content_on_load
error
       
content_on_load
error
       
content_on_load
error
       
content_on_load
error
       
content_on_load
error
       
content_on_load
error
       
 
 
 
 
Team
   
 
       
Johannes Baumgärtner
Vorstandsvorsitzender
Email:
 
j.baumgaertner@igel-breisgau.de
Herr Georg Biener
Beirat
Email:
 
g.biener@igel-breisgau.de
Reute  
Herr Dr. Klaus Gumpp
1. stellv. Vorstand
Email:
 
k.gumpp@igel-breisgau.de
Frau Brigitte Kury
Beirat
Email:
 
b.kury@igel-breisgau.de
Reute  
Herr Werner Lenz
Beirat
Email:
 
w.lenz@igel-breisgau.de
Vörstetten  
Frau Gerlinde Schrempp
2. stellv. Vorstand
Email:
 
g.schrempp@igel-breisgau.de
Herr Hans-Peter Bätzler
2. stellv. Vorstand
Email:
 
h.baetzler@igel-breisgau.de
Herr Rolf Lorenz
Beirat
Email:
 
r.lorenz@igel-breisgau.de
March  
Herr Ulrich Greschkowitz
2. stellv. Vorstand
Email:
 
u.greschkowitz@igel-breisgau.de
Herr Michael Keussen
Schriftführer
Email:
 
m.keussen@igel-breisgau.de
Herr Manfred Scheffelt
Beirat
Email:
 
m.scheffelt@igel-breisgau.de
Freiburg Hochdorf  
Herr Adalbert Häge
Pressesprecher
Email:
 
a.haege@igel-breisgau.de
Herr Andreas Fritschle
Beirat
Email:
 
a.fritschle@igel-breisgau.de
Freiburg Hochdorf  
Herr Manfred Metzger
Kassenprüfer
Email:
 
m.metzger@igel-breisgau.de
Herr Dieter Dormeier
Beirat
Email:
 
d.dormeier@igel-breisgau.de
Freiburg Landwasser  
Herr Eberhard Weiblen
Kassenprüfer
Email:
 
e.weiblen@igel-beisgau.de
Herr Adrian Zangar
Beirat
Email:
 
a.zangar@igel-breisgau.de
Freiburg Landwasser  
Herr Martin Gnädinger
Beirat
Email:
 
m.gnaedinger@igel-breisgau.de
Freiburg Lehen  
Herr Josef Fürderer
Beirat
March  
Herr Dr. Helmut Mielitz
Beirat
Email:
 
h.mielitz@igel-breisgau.de
Freiburg Rieselfeld  
Herr Uwe Graf
Beirat
Email:
 
u.graf@igel-breisgau.de
Umkirch  
 
 
      
CMS-CRM-SHOP-DISPO | Professional Marketing Series | proseries.de
+   Kontakt | Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung | AGB